Navigation Menu+

The crochet Year in Review 2016

Posted on Thursday December 22nd, 2016 at 05:00 PM in Crochet | 0 comments

Collage Jahresrückblick 2016 - Collage 2016 Year in Review

Every now and then something new. Although mycrochetprojects has been around since 2012, four years, I never took the time to take a look back. This year, however, much has happened here. I hope you will like the crochet Year in Review 2016.

The beginning of this year, like the end of 2015, was still very much under the theme: Crocheted Baby Stuff: toys, decorations for the nursery and useful objects. I designed a simple crochet bunting, a squeaker toy in the shape of a fish, a pacifier chain and a gorgeous butterfly mobile. What do you think? Should I create a few more patterns for crocheted baby stuff?

In 2016, I crocheted many appliques and also designed some myself. You’ve probably already discovered the free patterns for the little butterfly, the three small fish, the big owl and the classic car crochet applique.

I have also told you about some of the gifts that have crocheted over the past year. I think the multicolored potholders are great. Have you given something crocheted last year?

In September I showed you how I save beautiful yarn-color combinations. The small squares are very handy to organize crochet projects. Besides, you now know how I create a crochet pattern. You can find the tutorial here.

Kleiner Gehäkelter Weihnachtsbaum - Small Crochet Christmas Tree

Three small crocheted Christmas Trees

The last free pattern of this year were these chic crocheted Christmas Trees. A small Christmas decoration that does not take a lot of time and promises a cheerful Christmas. There’s still a little time left, don’t you want to crochet this last-minute decoration?

I wish you a quiet and relaxed few weeks of 2016 and a good start in the year 2017.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Navigation Menu+

Ein Blick zurück auf das Häkeljahr 2016

Gepostet am Donnerstag, der 22. Dezember 2016 um 17:00 in Gehäkeltes | Keine Kommentare

Collage Jahresrückblick 2016 - Collage 2016 Year in Review

Immer mal wieder was Neues. Obwohl es Mycrochetprojects schon seit 2012, also vier Jahre lang gibt, habe ich bisher noch nie einen Jahresrückblick gemacht. Dieses Jahr ist hier allerdings viel passiert. Hoffentlich gefällt Dir dieser Blick zurück auf das Häkeljahr 2016.

Der Anfang dieses Jahres stand, wie das Ende 2015, noch ganz im Zeichen des Themas Gehäkelte Baby Sachen: Spielzeug, Dekoration für das Kinderzimmer und praktische Kleinigkeiten. Dazu entstanden eine einfache Wimpelkette, ein Quietsch-Spielzeug in Form eines Fisches, eine Schnullkette und ein traumhaft schönes Schmetterling Mobile.
Was meinst Du? Soll ich noch ein paar Anleitungen für gehäkelte Babysachen erstellen?

2016 habe ich viele Applikationen gehäkelt und auch einige selbst entworfen. Du hast sicher bereits die kostenlosen Anleitungen für den kleinen Schmetterling, die drei kleinen Fische, die große Eule und die Oltimer Auto Applikation entdeckt.

Ich habe Dir auch von einigen Geschenken erzählt, die im Laufe des letzten Jahres entstanden sind. Ich finde die vielfarbigen Topflappen immer noch toll. Hast Du dieses Jahr auch was Gehäkeltes verschenkt?

Im September habe ich Dir gezeigt, wie ich mir schöne Garn-Farb-Kombinationen merke. Die kleinen Quadrate sind sehr praktisch zum Organisieren von Häkelprojekten. Außerdem weißt Du jetzt wie ich eine Häkelanleitung erstelle. Das Tutorial dazu findest Du hier.

Kleiner Gehäkelter Weihnachtsbaum - Small Crochet Christmas Tree

Drei kleine gehäkelte Weihnachtsbäume

Die letzte kostenlose Anleitung dieses Jahr waren diese schicken gehäkelten Weihnachtsbäume. Eine kleine Weihnachtsdekoration, die nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt und ein farbenfrohes fröhliches Weihnachten verspricht. Noch hast Du ja ein bisschen Zeit, hast Du nicht Lust diese Last-Minute-Dekoration zu häkeln?

Ich wünsche Dir noch ein ruhiges und entspanntes Rest-Jahr 2016 und einen guten Start in das Jahr 2017.

Kommentar absenden

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.