Navigation Menu+

Futuristic Crochet Flower – a free pattern

Posted on Tuesday March 10th, 2015 at 06:00 PM in Crochet | 0 comments

Drei Hübsche Futuristische Häkelblumen - Three beautiful Futuristic Crochet Flowers

This fourth crocheted flower is something special. Its petals are shaped atypical and yet it is clearly recognizable as a flower. The Futuristic Crochet Flower consists of three layers and various colors are combined.

I like the look of this particular flower. However, it hasn’t as many uses like the previous flowers, the rose, the lily and the colorful Joyful Crochet Flower. It is not an application for clothes or other surfaces. Nevertheless, it can be used as decoration in a bowl or as part of a flower arrangement.

The first layer of the futurist crocheted flower has five atypical petals. The second layer is made of many chain stitches and the third is a hemisphere of single crochet stitches. They are crocheted separately and sewn together.
I would suggest to you to always create several different colored layers and select the ensembles afterwards. I like to experiment with the colors and it was very helpful to decide the right color combinations.

You find the english pattern with crochet chart in this free PDF file: Futuristic Crochet Flower.

Three Futuristic Crochet Flowers

Three Futuristic Crochet Flowers on stones

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Navigation Menu+

Futuristische Häkelblume – eine kostenlose Anleitung

Gepostet am Dienstag, der 10. März 2015 um 18:00 in Gehäkeltes | Keine Kommentare

Drei Hübsche Futuristische Häkelblumen - Three beautiful Futuristic Crochet Flowers

Diese vierte Häkelblume ist etwas Besonderes. Ihre Blütenblätter sind untypisch geformt und dennoch ist sie klar als Blume zu erkennen. Die Futuristische Häkelblume besteht aus drei Lagen in verschiedenen Farben die miteinander kombiniert werden.

Mir gefällt das Aussehen dieser besonderen Blüte. Allerdings ist sie im Gegensatz zu den bisherigen Blüten, der Rose, der Lilie und der bunten Fröhlichen Häkelblume nicht so vielseitg einsetzbar. Es ist keine Applikation für Kleidung oder andere Oberflächen. Dennoch kann sie als Dekoration in eine Schale oder als Teil eines Gesteckes genutzt werden.

Die erste Lage der Futuristischen Häkelblume besteht aus fünf atypischen Blütenblättern. Die zweite Lage sind viele Luftmaschenbögen und die dritte ist eine Halbkugel aus festen Maschen. Sie werden separat gehäkelt und aufeinander genäht.
Ich würde dir empfehlen zuerst mehrere verschiedenfarbige Lagen z.B neun Lagen für drei Blüten zu erstellen und erst dann die Farbkombinationen festzulegen. Mir hat es sehr geholfen auf diese Weise zu experimentieren.

Die deutsche Anleitung mit Häkelschrift findest du in dieser kostenlosen PDF-Datei: Futuristische Häkelblume.

Drei Futuristische Häkelblumen

Drei Futuristische Häkelblumen auf Steinen

Kommentar absenden

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.